Our Song

My hand wandered off to youtube.com while working, and I typed “The Myth”…..I listened to the song after it finished downloading…and tears came flowing down. I was feeling extremely nostalgic and emotional. It was, “Our Song”. Our movie. During the best times of our lives. When we were so in love with each other. I still remember so freshly, we watched that movie in 1 Utama at Damansara during one of our mini weekend holidays…

Both him and I cried at the end of the movie…and it touched our hearts so deeply we felt so sad on the ending. I loved him very much in the past, because he is one of the few egoist men who could cry together with me. Who has emotional needs.

I loved him before…it is sad, how it has to end. I am sorry that my daughter will never get to know how good her father was last time, before the ugliness began. My daughter deserves to know that her daddy used to love her mommy a lot.

A lot.

I am crying now. In the office.

Leave a comment